Seneschal

Office of the Seneschal


Seneschal

HL Renee Carr

(Wanda Edel)

seneschal@avacal.org

Contingency Deputy

HE Roxanne Delaroche

(Tracy Walker)

seneschal-contingencydeputy@avacal.org

Transition Deputy

Duke Albrecht von Rugen

(Pat Jackson)

transition-deputy@avacal.org

Society Contacts

Vice President for Corporate Operations & Member Services

Louise Du Cray

membership@sca.org

Kingdom Ombudsman

Sir Aaron Palomides of Buckminster

(Aaron (Rusty) Lloyd)

alloyd@director.sca.org

Seneschal Deputies


Advocate

Vacant

Please contact the Seneschal if you are interested in this positon.

Calendar

Medb Polestripper

calendar@avacal.org

Curia Clerk

HL Susan of Myrgan Wood

curiaclerk@avacal.org

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Taran Medvedev

dei@avacal.org

Events

Segdae ua Faelain

events-deputy@avacal.org

Family Activities

Vacant

Please contact the Seneschal if you are interested in this positon.

New and Incipient Branches

HL Susan of Myrgan Wood

new-branches@avacal.org

Social Media

Roya

social-media@avacal.org

Waivers

Brother Selwynn of Clearwater

waivers@avacal.org

Branch Seneschals


Ayresgarde

Medb Polestripper

ayresgarde.seneschal@avacal.org

Bitter End

Marcus Artorius

bitterend.seneschal@avacal.org

Bordergate

Volchok Vikingsson

bordergate.seneschal@avacal.org

Borealis

Phillippe St Denis

borealis.seneschal@avacal.org

Montengarde

Kathryn inghean ui mhaunaigh

montengarde.seneschal@avacal.org

Myragardr

Aurora of the Feast

loranneshields@gmail.com

Myrgan Wood

Signe Smiđja

Signesmidja@outlook.com

Valley Wold

Radu cel Rau

valleywold.seneschal@avacal.org

Vinjar

Adamar di Donadei di Pietro

vinjar.seneschal@avacal.org

Windwyrm

Freydis Birthesdotter

windwyrm.seneschal@avacal.org