Earl Marshal

Office of the Earl Marshal


Earl Marshal

Sir Fergus

earlmarshal@avacal.org

Deputy Earl Marshal

Sir Ivar the Black

earlmarshal-deputy@avacal.org

Mistress of the Lists

Mistress Adelheid, OL

lists@avacal.org

Earl Marshal Deputies


Armoured

Vacant

armoured@avacal.org

Archery

Archos Houjou Ayame

archery@avacal.org

Youth Combat

Sir Kiera

youthmarshal@avacal.org

Equestrian

Tessa of Hidden Creek

equestrian@avacal.org

Cut and Thrust

Vacant

Please contact the Rapier Deputy.

Warlord

Sir Hjalti Einarsson

warlord@avacal.org

Siege

Vacant

Rapier

Master William Bennett

rapier@avacal.org

Rapier Warlord

Vacant

Branch Knight Marshals


Bitter End

Francis MacLaren

bitterendmarshal@gmail.com

Bordergate

Alfheim der Wundersman

swhair@gmail.com

Borealis

Ragnar Ottarrson

Borealis.KnightMarshal@avacal.org

Montengarde

Vladmir of Montengarde

branchmarshal@montengarde.org

Myragardr

Vacant

Please contact the local Seneschal

Myrgan Wood

Thorgunn

Marshal@myrganwood.org

Sigelhundas

Edward de Wolfe

wgayleard@gmail.com

Valley Wold

Vacant

Please contact the local Seneschal

Vinjar

Alfred Killien

kyungen1@hotmail.com

Windwyrm

Vacant

Please contact the local Seneschal